I Will Not be Silent

I Will Not be Silent by Jonathan David Hesler

“I will not be silent. I was born to worship. I will not be quiet. 
The voice of fear: you can hold me back no more!

Worship is the key. Worship is my destiny.
Worship is the victory that releases glory.

I will not give up what is my inheritance.
I was born to do great things.
G-d is alive. He is inside of me!
He’s alive. He’s alive!

Worship is the key. Worship is my destiny. 
Worship is the victory that releases glory.

Open up. Open up the ancient doors.
Open up. Open up the ancient ways.
Release the keys.
The key is turning. The key is turning.
The hearts are turning. The key is turning.
The King is at the door. The kingdom is coming.

I will not be silent. I was born to worship.
I will not be quiet. 
The voice of fear: you can hold me back no more!”

About chosen316

I love Yeshua. He is my everything. I'm a small-town girl loving life in Kansas City. Worship, writing, spending time with friends, and cooking are among my favorite things. I'm fascinated and captivated by Beauty and I see the fingerprints of it everywhere. I desire to live a life of worship, purity, beauty, and fearless abandonment to the King of kings and L-RD of lords!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment